Top Notch Home Service Referrals


As a REALTOR® I have worked with a lot of service providers and small businesses. The following are some of the best!

Don't Forget to Tell Them Jolene Sent You!

If you're getting ready to move and need a list of County and City Utilities,
Click Here



MORTGAGE - PURCHASE & REFI LOAN OFFICER
CrossCountry Mortgage, 
Richard McChinak   707-292-5866 
richard.mcchinak@myccmortgage.com  
https://crosscountrymortgage.com/Richard-McChinak

 

RESTORATION
(water & smoke damage and more)
ATI Restoration
Dennis Reeger, 707-309-1781
Dennis.reeger@atirestoration.com
www.ATIRestoration.com


PEST CONTROL
(rodents, skunks, insects)
Nature Pacific Pest Services
Bobby Ramirez (707) 364-1319
https://naturepacificpest.com/



HOME & AUTO INSURANCE
Broker Blackrock Insurance 
Jennifer Smits 707-703-1400 
jennifer@blackrockis.com
https://blackrockis.com

COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
McDonald-Leavitt Insurance

David McDonald 707-284-5902 
david-mcdonald@leavitt.com https://www.leavitt.com/mcdonald/default.aspx

INDIVIDUAL HEALTH INSURANCE
Pronoeo Insurance

Karen Ball 800-495-2886
Karen@pronoeo.net
www.pronoeo.net


Home Services


ESTATE SALES, CLEAN-OUTS & HAULING
Nor Cal Clean Outs
Joel Johnson, 707-921-8131 

ELECTRICIAN

Sonoma Sparkies
Brandon Shugrue, 707-861-9484           
https://sonomasparkies.com   
sonomasparkies@gmail.com

PLUMBER
Chandler Plumbing
Jeremy Chandler,  707-236-4455
AChandlerCo@outlook.com  

https://chandlerplumbingnorthbay.com

SOLAR
Summit Technology Group
Mike Cornwall, 707-974-4826
MCornwall@summit-e.com
https://summit-e.com/

CARPET & UPHOLSTERY CLEANING
Super Clean Carpet Cleaning 
Cara Villarreal, 707-889-1903
SuperClean.Carpets@yahoo.com
SuperCleanCarpetSteam.com





MASSAGE THERAPIST
Shelly Englert Massage
Shelly Englert, 707-489-2245
ShellyEnglertMassage@gmail.com
ShellyEnglertMassage.com


CHIROPRACTOR
Align Spinal Care
Dr. Catherine Zabelin, 707-568-6900
DrCatherine@AlignSpinalCare.com
w
ww.AlignSpinalCare.com



Legal Services

NOTARY PUBLIC
Jolene Cortright (yes I'm also a Notary Public)
707-477-6529
Jolene@Century21.com

TRUST AND ELDER LAW
Johnston | Thomas Attorneys at Law
Leo R. Alberigi, 707-545-6542
LAlberigi@johnstonthomas.com
www.JohnstonThomas.com

CIVIL LITIGATOR

Clement, Fitzpatrick & Kenworthy, Incorporated
Davin R. Bacho, 707-568-2265  
dbacho@cfk.com
https://cfk.com/

FAMILY ATTORNEY

I'm looking for recommendations! Email me at jolene@century21.com

Financial Services

FINANCIAL ADVISOR
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
Dan Pribble, 707-575-6385
Daniel.Pribble@ml.com
https://fa.ml.com/california/santa-rosa/daniel-pribble/?p=1 

NMLS@1850259


BOOKKEEPER

I'm looking for recommendations! Email me at jolene@century21.com


WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT

G Squared Studio
Garik Goodell, 707-292-0090
www.gsquaredstudio.com


BUSINESS WRITER

Pen-for-Rent
Howard E. Daniel,  707-888-4724
Howard@Pen4Rent.com
https://Pen4Rent.com


GRAPHIC DESIGNER

I'm looking for a recommended graphic designer
Email jolene@century21.com if you have a recommendation

 
Contact Info
Jolene Cortright

DRE#: 01469046

Direct: (707) 477-6529


Century 21 logo
Broker
Century 21 EPIC - Valley of the Moon
1057 College Ave. Santa Rosa, CA 95404
CalBRE License Number: 01523620